Skip to main content

[fusion_builder_container type=”flex” hundred_percent=”no” hundred_percent_height=”no” hundred_percent_height_scroll=”no” align_content=”stretch” flex_align_items=”flex-start” flex_justify_content=”flex-start” hundred_percent_height_center_content=”yes” equal_height_columns=”no” container_tag=”div” hide_on_mobile=”small-visibility,medium-visibility,large-visibility” status=”published” border_style=”solid” box_shadow=”no” box_shadow_blur=”0″ box_shadow_spread=”0″ gradient_start_position=”0″ gradient_end_position=”100″ gradient_type=”linear” radial_direction=”center center” linear_angle=”180″ background_position=”center center” background_repeat=”no-repeat” fade=”no” background_parallax=”none” enable_mobile=”no” parallax_speed=”0.3″ background_blend_mode=”none” video_aspect_ratio=”16:9″ video_loop=”yes” video_mute=”yes” pattern_bg=”none” pattern_bg_style=”default” pattern_bg_opacity=”100″ pattern_bg_blend_mode=”normal” mask_bg=”none” mask_bg_style=”default” mask_bg_opacity=”100″ mask_bg_transform=”left” mask_bg_blend_mode=”normal” absolute=”off” absolute_devices=”small,medium,large” sticky=”off” sticky_devices=”small-visibility,medium-visibility,large-visibility” sticky_transition_offset=”0″ scroll_offset=”0″ animation_direction=”left” animation_speed=”0.3″ animation_delay=”0″ filter_hue=”0″ filter_saturation=”100″ filter_brightness=”100″ filter_contrast=”100″ filter_invert=”0″ filter_sepia=”0″ filter_opacity=”100″ filter_blur=”0″ filter_hue_hover=”0″ filter_saturation_hover=”100″ filter_brightness_hover=”100″ filter_contrast_hover=”100″ filter_invert_hover=”0″ filter_sepia_hover=”0″ filter_opacity_hover=”100″ filter_blur_hover=”0″][fusion_builder_row][fusion_builder_column type=”1_1″ type=”1_1″ layout=”1_1″ align_self=”auto” content_layout=”column” align_content=”flex-start” valign_content=”flex-start” content_wrap=”wrap” center_content=”no” column_tag=”div” target=”_self” hide_on_mobile=”small-visibility,medium-visibility,large-visibility” sticky_display=”normal,sticky” order_medium=”0″ order_small=”0″ hover_type=”none” border_style=”solid” box_shadow=”no” box_shadow_blur=”0″ box_shadow_spread=”0″ background_type=”single” gradient_start_position=”0″ gradient_end_position=”100″ gradient_type=”linear” radial_direction=”center center” linear_angle=”180″ lazy_load=”avada” background_position=”left top” background_repeat=”no-repeat” background_blend_mode=”none” sticky=”off” sticky_devices=”small-visibility,medium-visibility,large-visibility” absolute=”off” filter_type=”regular” filter_hover_element=”self” filter_hue=”0″ filter_saturation=”100″ filter_brightness=”100″ filter_contrast=”100″ filter_invert=”0″ filter_sepia=”0″ filter_opacity=”100″ filter_blur=”0″ filter_hue_hover=”0″ filter_saturation_hover=”100″ filter_brightness_hover=”100″ filter_contrast_hover=”100″ filter_invert_hover=”0″ filter_sepia_hover=”0″ filter_opacity_hover=”100″ filter_blur_hover=”0″ transform_type=”regular” transform_hover_element=”self” transform_scale_x=”1″ transform_scale_y=”1″ transform_translate_x=”0″ transform_translate_y=”0″ transform_rotate=”0″ transform_skew_x=”0″ transform_skew_y=”0″ transform_scale_x_hover=”1″ transform_scale_y_hover=”1″ transform_translate_x_hover=”0″ transform_translate_y_hover=”0″ transform_rotate_hover=”0″ transform_skew_x_hover=”0″ transform_skew_y_hover=”0″ transition_duration=”300″ transition_easing=”ease” scroll_motion_devices=”small-visibility,medium-visibility,large-visibility” animation_direction=”left” animation_speed=”0.3″ animation_delay=”0″ last=”true” border_position=”all” first=”true” min_height=”” link=””][fusion_text hide_on_mobile=”small-visibility,medium-visibility,large-visibility” sticky_display=”normal,sticky” animation_direction=”left” animation_speed=”0.3″ animation_delay=”0″]

Click on desired showtime to open sales report:
Mon May 8 | Williston, ND | 4:00 PM
Mon May 8 | Williston, ND | 7:00 PM
Tue May 9 | Williston, ND | 4:00 PM
Tue May 9 | Williston, ND | 7:00 PM

[/fusion_text][fusion_text hide_on_mobile=”small-visibility,medium-visibility,large-visibility” sticky_display=”normal,sticky” class=”shrine” animation_direction=”left” animation_speed=”0.3″ animation_delay=”0″]

Revenue Dashboard

Event Title Subtotal
Mon Jan 23 | Hurricane, UT | 4:30 PM $9,694.75
Mon Jan 23 | Hurricane, UT | 7:30 PM $10,871.96
(BOX OFFICE SALES ONLY) Wed Jan 25 | Tooele, UT | 6:30 PM $11,429.90
Thu Jan 26 | Farmington, UT | 4:00 PM $6,667.96
Thu Jan 26 | Farmington, UT | 7:00 PM $10,062.27
Fri Jan 27 | Ogden, UT | 6:30 PM $14,303.39
Sat Jan 28 | Ogden, UT | 2:30 PM $24,421.28
Sat Jan 28 | Ogden, UT | 6:30 PM $23,105.26
Sun Jan 29 | Ogden, UT | 1:00 PM $12,381.83
Sun Jan 29 | Ogden, UT | 5:00 PM $9,727.65
Mon Jan 30 | Vernal, UT | 6:30 PM $6,785.72
Tue Jan 31 | Vernal, UT | 6:30 PM $7,102.06
Wed Feb 1 | Heber City, UT | 6:30 PM $6,077.18
Thu Feb 2 | Heber City, UT | 6:30 PM $8,906.68
Fri Feb 3 | South Jordan, UT | 6:30 PM $14,250.74
SOLD OUT Sat Feb 4 | South Jordan, UT | 2:30 PM $21,564.41
Sat Feb 4 | South Jordan, UT | 6:30 PM $14,601.17
Sun Feb 5 | South Jordan, UT | 1:00 PM $12,181.03
Sun Feb 5 | South Jordan, UT | 5:00 PM $9,971.64
Mon Feb 6 | Richfield, UT | 6:30 PM $18,195.02
Wed Feb 8 | Farmington, NM | 4:00 PM $6,137.36
Wed Feb 8 | Farmington, NM | 7:00 PM $10,716.66
Fri Feb 10 | Albuquerque, NM | 4:00 PM $0.00
Fri Feb 10 | Albuquerque, NM | 7:30 PM $0.00
Sat Feb 11 | Albuquerque, NM | 11:30 AM $0.00
Sat Feb 11 | Albuquerque, NM | 3:30 PM $0.00
Sat Feb 11 | Albuquerque, NM | 7:30 PM $0.00
Sat Feb 12 | Albuquerque, NM | 11:30 AM $0.00
Sat Feb 12 | Albuquerque, NM | 3:30 PM $0.00
Sat Feb 12 | Albuquerque, NM | 7:30 PM $0.00
Tue Feb 14 | Clovis, NM | 6:00 PM $8,545.11
Wed Feb 15 | Amarillo, TX | 6:00 PM $10,919.73
Thur Feb 16 | Childress, TX | 4:00 PM $474.61
Thur Feb 16 | Childress, TX | 7:00 PM $2,193.41
Fri Feb 17 | Wichita Falls, TX | 6:30 pm $5,836.16
Sat Feb 18 | Abilene, TX | 6:00 PM $5,341.47
Sun Feb 19 | Abilene, TX | 1:00 PM $3,262.56
Sun Feb 19 | Abilene, TX | 5:00 PM $3,372.69
Tue Feb 21 | Ada, OK | 6:30 PM $5,341.47
Thur Feb 23 | Tulsa, OK | 6:30 pm $0.00
Fri Feb 24 | Tulsa, OK | 2:30 pm $0.00
Fri Feb 24 | Tulsa, OK | 6:30 pm $0.00
Sat Feb 25 | Tulsa OK| 10:30AM $0.00
Sat Feb 25 | Tulsa, OK | 2:30 pm $0.00
Sat Feb 25 | Tulsa, OK | 6:30 pm $0.00
Sun Feb 26 | Tulsa, OK | 10:30 AM $0.00
Sun Feb 26 | Tulsa, OK | 2:30 pm $0.00
Sun Feb 26 | Tulsa, OK | 6:30 pm $0.00
Tue Feb 28 | Lubbock, TX | 04:00PM $2,378.11
Tue Feb 28 | Lubbock, TX | 7:00PM $6,945.47
Wed Mar 1 | San Angelo, TX | 6:00PM $3,612.12
Thu Mar 2 | Hobbs, NM | 6:30PM $15,274.38
Fri Mar 3 | Carlsbad, NM | 6:30PM $6,205.72
Sat Mar 4 | Las Cruces, NM | 7:00PM $6,165.45
Sun Mar 5 | Las Cruces, NM | 3:00PM $6,055.79
Sun Mar 5 | Las Cruces, NM | 7:00PM $1,668.57
Mon Mar 6 | Safford, AZ | 6:30PM $13,374.60
Tue Mar 7 | Globe, AZ | 6:30PM $5,661.10
Wed Mar 8 | Buckeye, AZ | 6:30 PM $13,954.76
Sat Mar 11 | Prescott Valley, AZ | 6:30PM $0.00
Sun Mar 12 | Prescott Valley, AZ | 1:00PM $0.00
Sun Mar 12 | Prescott Valley, AZ | 5:00PM $0.00
Tue Mar 14 | Pahrump, NV | 6:30PM $8,030.23
Fri Mar 17 | Reno, NV | 7:00 PM $11,280.00
Sat Mar 18 | Reno, NV | 2:00 PM $22,310.00
Sat Mar 18 | Reno, NV | 7:00 PM $15,055.00
Sun Mar 19 | Reno, NV | 1:00 PM $17,895.00
Sun Mar 19 | Reno, NV | 5:00 PM $13,795.00
Tue Mar 28 | Kennewick, WA | 6:30 PM $23,517.71
Wed Mar 29 | Kennewick, WA | 6:30 PM $24,852.40
Thur Mar 30 | Wenatchee, WA | 6:30 PM $16,109.24
Fri Mar 31 | Wenatchee, WA | 6:30 PM $21,428.00
Sat Apr 1 | Yakima, WA | 3:00 PM $15,434.22
Sat Apr 1 | Yakima, WA | 7:00 PM $13,264.66
Sun Apr 2 | Yakima, WA | 1:00 PM $6,880.33
Sun Apr 2 | Yakima, WA | 5:00 PM $6,120.47
Mon Apr 10 | Bozeman, MT | 4:00 PM $5,983.49
Mon Apr 10 | Bozeman, MT | 7:00 PM $4,608.52
Tue Apr 11 | Bozeman, MT | 4:00 PM $4,348.45
Tue Apr 11 | Bozeman, MT | 7:00 PM $3,683.69
Wed Apr 12 | Butte, MT | 4:00 PM $5,960.64
Wed Apr 12 | Butte, MT | 7:00 PM $5,435.69
Fri Apr 14 | Great Falls, MT | 4:00 PM $34.99
Fri Apr 14 | Great Falls, MT | 7:30 PM $0.00
Sun Apr 15 | Great Falls, MT | 11:00 AM $0.00
Sat Apr 15 | Great Falls, MT | 3:00 PM $0.00
Sat Apr 15 | Great Falls, MT | 7:00 PM $0.00
Wed April 19 | Houston, TX | 7:00 PM $0.00
Thu April 20 | Houston, TX | 7:00 PM $0.00
Fri April 21 | Houston, TX | 7:00 PM $0.00
Sat April 22 | Houston, TX | 10:00 AM $0.00
Sat April 22 | Houston, TX | 3:00 PM $0.00
Sat April 22 | Houston, TX | 7:00 PM $0.00
Sun April 23 | Houston, TX | 11:00 AM $0.00
Sun April 23 | Houston, TX | 3:00 PM $0.00
Wed May 3 | Casper, WY | 4:00 PM $4,491.48
Wed May 3 | Casper, WY | 7:00 PM $7,033.09
Fri May 5 | Rapid City, SD | 1:00 PM $0.00
Fri May 5 | Rapid City, SD | 7:00 PM $0.00
Sat May 6 | Rapid City, SD | 1:00 PM $0.00
Sat May 6 | Rapid City, SD | 7:00 PM $0.00
Sun May 7 | Rapid City, SD | 2:00 PM $0.00
Mon May 8 | Williston, ND | 4:00 PM $2,078.96
Mon May 8 | Williston, ND | 7:00 PM $3,383.99
Tue May 9 | Williston, ND | 4:00 PM $918.00
Tue May 9 | Williston, ND | 7:00 PM $3,161.98
Thu May 11 | Minot, ND | 10:00 AM | The Northwest Shrine Circus $502.00
Thu May 11 | Minot, ND | 7:00 PM | The Northwest Shrine Circus $2,052.00
Fri May 12 | Minot, ND | 10:00 AM | The Northwest Shrine Circus $768.00
Fri May 12 | Minot, ND | 4:00 PM | The Northwest Shrine Circus $2,072.00
Fri May 12 | Minot, ND | 7:30 PM | The Northwest Shrine Circus $3,680.00
Sat May 13 | Minot, ND | 2:00 PM | The Northwest Shrine Circus $8,094.00
Sat May 13 | Minot, ND | 6:00 PM | The Northwest Shrine Circus $4,580.00
Sun May 14 | Bowman, ND | 1:00 PM $1,513.83
Sun May 14 | Bowman, ND | 5:00 PM $829.39
Mon May 22 | Ontario, OR | 6:00 PM $7,176.52
Tue May 23 | Pendleton, OR | 6:00 PM $7,466.50
Wed May 24 | Prineville, OR | 4:00 PM $3,122.45
Wed May 24 | Prineville, OR | 7:00 PM $3,477.29
Fri May 26 | Medford, OR | 6:30 PM | HILLAH SHRINE CIRCUS $5,526.49
Sat May 27 | Medford, OR | 11:00 AM | HILLAH SHRINE CIRCUS $2,932.64
Sat May 27 | Medford, OR | 2:30 PM | HILLAH SHRINE CIRCUS $3,157.77
Sat May 27 | Medford, OR | 6:30 PM | HILLAH SHRINE CIRCUS $3,477.47
Sun May 28 | Medford, OR | 1:00 PM | HILLAH SHRINE CIRCUS $3,322.65
Sun May 28 | Medford, OR | 5:00 PM | HILLAH SHRINE CIRCUS $3,622.09
Mon May 29 | Corvallis, OR | 4:00 PM $8,492.70
Mon May 29 | Corvallis, OR | 7:00 PM $7,078.03
Tue May 30 | Chehalis, WA | 6:30 PM $6,046.52
Wed May 31 | Chehalis, WA | 4:00 PM $1,958.58
Wed May 31 | Chehalis, WA | 7:00 PM $4,147.09
Thu Jun 1 | Longview, WA | 4:00 PM $5,951.25
Thu Jun 1 | Longview, WA | 7:00 PM $8,120.48
Fri Jun 2 | Puyallup, WA | 4:00 PM $3,837.04
Fri Jun 2 | Puyallup, WA | 7:30 PM $8,786.16
Sat Jun 3 | Puyallup, WA | 10:00 AM $6,796.45
Sat Jun 3 | Puyallup, WA | 2:00 PM $11,411.18
Sat Jun 3 | Puyallup, WA | 6:00 PM $13,385.91
Sun Jun 4 | Puyallup, WA | 10:00 AM $7,006.45
Sun Jun 4 | Puyallup, WA | 2:00 PM $12,346.01
Sun Jun 4 | Puyallup, WA | 6:00 PM $12,241.25
Mon Jun 5 | Lynden, WA | 4:00 PM $3,132.73
Mon Jun 5 | Lynden, WA | 7:00 PM $6,031.48
Tue Jun 6 | Lynden, WA | 4:00 PM $2,483.34
Tue Jun 6 | Lynden, WA | 7:00 PM $6,046.48
Wed Jun 7 | Monroe, WA | 6:30 PM $15,771.29
Thu Jun 8 | Monroe, WA | 6:30 PM $19,886.13
Fri Jun 9 | Bremerton, WA | 6:30 PM $7,216.50
Sat Jun 10 | Bremerton, WA | 11:00 AM $5,246.55
Sat Jun 10 | Bremerton, WA | 3:00 PM $5,931.49
Sat Jun 10 | Bremerton, WA | 6:30 PM $7,451.47
Mon Jun 12 | Moses Lake, WA | 4:00 PM $3,972.10
Mon Jun 12 | Moses Lake, WA | 7:30 PM $8,156.50
Tue Jun 13 | Walla Walla, WA | 6:30 PM $7,586.50
Wed Jun 14 | Colfax, WA | 6:30 PM $4,706.73
Thu Jun 15 | Lewiston, ID | 4:00 PM $64.96
Thu Jun 15 | Lewiston, ID | 7:00 PM $94.93
Fri Jun 16 | Lewiston, ID | 4:00 PM $0.00
Fri Jun 16 | Lewiston, ID | 7:00 PM $0.00
Sun Jun 18 | Post Falls, ID | 1:00 PM $0.00
Sun Jun 18 | Post Falls, ID | 4:00 PM $0.00
Tue June 20 | Idaho Falls | 4:00 PM $4,473.48
Tue June 20 | Idaho Falls | 7:00 PM $5,738.38
Wed June 21 | Minidoka, ID | 4:00 PM $3,328.50
Wed June 21 | Minidoka, ID | 7:00 PM $6,683.45
Thu June 22 | Gooding, ID | 4:00 PM $2,433.70
Thu June 22 | Gooding, ID | 7:00 PM $5,418.46
Fri June 23 | Nampa, ID | 7:00 PM $4,288.50
Sat June 24 | Nampa, ID | 2:00 PM $4,378.48
Sat June 24 | Nampa, ID | 7:00 PM $4,193.47
Sun June 25 | Nampa, ID | 1:00 PM $3,868.46
Sun June 25 | Nampa, ID | 5:00 PM $4,198.50
Tue June 27 | Kalispell, MT | 2:00 PM $0.00
Tue June 27 | Kalispell, MT | 7:00 PM $0.00
Wed June 28 | Shelby, MT | 4:00 PM $0.00
Wed June 28 | Shelby, MT | 7:00 PM $1,993.18
Thu June 29 | Havre, MT | 6:30 PM $5,321.48
Fri June 30 | Lewistown, MT | 3:00 PM $0.00
Fri June 30 | Lewistown, MT | 6:00 PM $0.00
Sat July 1 | Billings, MT | 11:00 AM $4,057.07
Sat July 1 | Billings, MT | 3:00 PM $4,856.61
Sat July 1 | Billings, MT | 7:00 PM $2,393.14
Sun July 2 | Billings, MT | 11:00 AM $2,937.81
Sun July 2 | Billings, MT | 3:00 PM $5,101.58
Sun July 2 | Billings, MT | 7:00 PM $2,588.08
Mon July 3 | Powell, WY | 6:30 PM $11,736.50
Wed July 5 | Thermopolis, WY | 7:00 PM $5,406.48
Thu Jul 6 | Riverton, WY | 2:00 PM $0.00
Thu Jul 6 | Riverton, WY | 7:30 PM $0.00
Fri July 7 | Rock Springs, WY | 2:00 PM $0.00
Fri July 7 | Rock Springs, WY | 7:00 PM $0.00
Sat July 8 | Cheyenne, WY | 2:00 PM $4,466.71
Sat July 8 | Cheyenne, WY | 6:30 PM $4,476.70
Sun July 9 | Cheyenne, WY | 1:00 PM $3,282.35
Sun July 9 | Cheyenne, WY | 4:30 PM $3,557.24
Tue Aug 29 | Lufkin, TX | 7:00 PM $5,931.55
Wed Aug 30 | Nacogdoches, TX | 7:00 PM $7,466.25
Thu Aug 31 | Carthage, TX | 7:00 PM $2,722.85
Fri Sep 1 | Longview, TX | 4:30 PM $1,543.74
Fri Sep 1 | Longview, TX | 7:30 PM $5,301.52
Sat Sep 2 | Tyler, TX | 3:00 PM $7,014.65
Sat Sep 2 | Tyler, TX | 7:00 PM $5,595.22
Sun Sep 3 | Tyler, TX | 1:30 PM $5,210.87
Sun Sep 3 | Tyler, TX | 5:30 PM $5,530.62
Mon Sep 4 | Tyler, TX | 1:30 PM $4,566.27
Mon Sep 4 | Tyler, TX | 5:30 PM $3,267.41
Tue Sep 5 | Leesville, LA | 7:00 PM $1,688.71
Wed Sep 6 | Sulphur, LA | 7:00 PM $6,680.58
Thu Sep 7 | Crowley, LA | 4:30 PM $1,323.79
Thu Sep 7 | Crowley, LA | 7:30 PM $1,793.52
Sat Sep 9 | Alexandria, LA | 10:00 AM $0.00
Sat Sep 9 | Alexandria, LA | 2:00 PM $0.00
Sat Sep 9 | Alexandria, LA | 6:00 PM $0.00
Sun Sep 10 | Alexandria, LA | 1:00 PM $0.00
Sun Sep 10 | Alexandria, LA | 5:00 PM $0.00
Mon Sep 11 | Palestine, TX | 4:30 PM $2,592.92
Mon Sep 11 | Palestine, TX | 7:30 PM $7,502.27
Tue Sep 12 | Hamilton, TX | 4:30 PM $894.19
Tue Sep 12 | Hamilton, TX | 7:30 PM $1,583.82
Thu Sep 14 | Santa Fe, NM | 4:30 PM $2,173.38
Thu Sep 14 | Santa Fe, NM | 7:30 PM $4,512.65
Fri Sep 15 | Farmington, NM | 4:00 PM $1,518.81
Fri Sep 15 | Farmington, NM | 7:00 PM $2,477.95
Sat Sep 16 | Farmington, NM | 4:00 PM $4,082.71
Sat Sep 16 | Farmington, NM | 7:00 PM $3,382.76
Sun Sep 17 | Gallup, NM | 1:00 PM $1,209.11
Sun Sep 17 | Gallup, NM | 5:00 PM $2,103.41
Mon Sep 18 | Flagstaff, AZ | 6:30 PM $8,787.08
Tue Sep 19 | Page, AZ | 6:30 PM $4,867.36
Wed Sep 20 | Cedar City, UT | 6:30 PM $9,376.98
Thu Sep 21 | Salina, UT | 6:30 PM $4,527.60
Fri Sep 22 | Manti, UT | 6:30 PM $11,965.36
Sat Sep 23 | Price, UT | 4:30 PM $5,072.48
Sat Sep 23 | Price, UT | 7:30 PM $2,922.97
Mon Sep 25 | Cortez, CO | 6:00 PM $3,632.69
Tue Sep 26 | Durango, CO | 6:00 PM $7,437.27
Wed Sep 27 | Monte Vista, CO | 7:00 PM $6,102.45
Thu Sep 28 | Rocky Ford, CO | 4:30 PM $769.41
Thu Sep 28 | Rocky Ford, CO | 7:30 PM $2,053.39
Fri Sep 29 | Pueblo, CO | 4:30 PM $3,707.65
Fri Sep 29 | Pueblo, CO | 7:30 PM $5,897.35
Sat Sep 30 | Colorado Springs, CO | 3:00 PM $10,106.92
Sat Sep 30 | Colorado Springs, CO | 7:00 PM $7,897.11
Sun Oct 1 | Colorado Springs, CO | 1:00 PM $7,812.15
Sun Oct 1 | Colorado Springs, CO | 5:00 PM $7,202.33
Tue Oct 10 | Waynesville, NC | 6:30 PM $3,097.77
Wed Oct 11 | Greensboro, NC | 4:30 PM $7,695.91
Wed Oct 11 | Greensboro, NC | 7:30 PM $8,132.94
Fri Oct 13 | Concord, NC | 7:30 PM $4,337.47
Sat Oct 14 | Concord, NC | 11:00 AM $2,693.48
Sat Oct 14 | Concord, NC | 4:00 PM $5,446.98
Sat Oct 14 | Concord, NC | 7:30 PM $4,438.05

[/fusion_text][/fusion_builder_column][/fusion_builder_row][/fusion_builder_container]